Danse Perverse

Track list:
1. City of Funk & Violence
2. Visions in the House of Macumba
3. Dance of the Blue Dolls
4. Summer Drive Into Madness
5. The Dead March Back to Salem
6. Perverse Groove
7. A Freezer Full of Female
8. Psychedelic Scream Storm
9. Hello, Psycho Djericho
10. Stop & Go To Hell
11. Funked By Cosmo Law
12. Air Siege Over Club Ground Zero
13. Prey For Protein
14. Richard Said It Best...

While exploring a new musical terrain that is Danse Perverse, Mark returns to his MARQUIS persona for the instrumental journey... Dark and sprawling soundscapes paired with heavy, 70's-style grooves!